Phil Joschko

Executive Vice President
pjoschko@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6686
Cell: 630-414-3148

Kyle Biddinger, CPCU, CIC

Senior Vice President
kbiddinger@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6668
Cell: 937-707-9377

Joanne Suarez

Senior Vice President
jsuarez@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6665
Cell: 773-350-9258

Linda K. Sullivan

Assistant Vice President
lsullivan@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6663
Cell: 312-560-7070

Brett McCoy

Brett McCoy, CPCU

Assistant Vice President
bmccoy@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6676
Cell: 380-900-3778

Keith J. Butler, CPCU, ARM

Executive Underwriter
kbutler@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6667
Cell: 404-354-6371

Dijana Nedeljkovic

Executive Underwriter
dnedeljkovic@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6662
Cell: 847-732-1123

Rada Pantovic

Executive Underwriter
rpantovic@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6661
Cell: 312-468-8920

Genevieve Stiles

Genevieve Stiles

Executive Underwriter
gstiles@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-888-7790
Cell: 804-443-7955

Heather Brown

Underwriter
hbrown@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6659
Cell: 937-243-6655

Katie O’Hara

Underwriter
kohara@graysurpliuslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6681
Cell: 708-912-3873

Michele Edgerton

Senior Underwriting Associate
medgerton@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6664
Cell: 773-964-0891

Chelsea Babineaux Diaz

Chelsea Babineaux Diaz

Underwriting Assistant II
cbabineaux@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6656

Angela Pippenger

Underwriting Assistant II
apippenger@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6669
Cell: 504-430-2079

Brooke Hart

Underwriting Assistant
bhart@graysurpluslines.com

Direct: 504-754-6671

Corporate Headquarters

Gray Surplus Lines Insurance Company

3601 N. I-10 Service Rd West
Metairie, LA 70002
504-888-7790

P.O. Box 6202
Metairie, LA 70009-6202